Current Officers of the Rocky Mountain Chapter of the National Corvette Restorers Society.

Office Officer Phone E-mail Office Expires
Chairman: Rick Reiff 303-766-2654 rickreiff@comcast.net 12/31/22
Vice-Chairman: Jim Lennartz N.A Not Offered 12/31/21
Judging Chairman: John Marsico 303-421-6973 jmarsico@centurylink.net 12/31/21
Asst Judging Chairman: Phil Morgan 720-409-8885 corvette08@comcast.net Appointed
Secretary: Jerry Fearn 303-791-0351 jerryfearn@icloud.com 12/31/22
Membership Manager: Steve Beatty 720- 501-8668 stingraycpa@hotmail.com 12/31/22
Newsletter Editor: Dennis Dalton 719-583-2565 dennis.dalton@csupueblo.edu 12/31/22
Treasurer: Jack Humphrey 303-526-9410 JackHumphreyH@gmail.com 12/31/21
Contact Person: Rick Reiff 303-766-2654 rickreiff@comcast.net 12/31/22
Webmaster: Jack Humphrey 303-526-9410 JackHumphreyH@gmail.com Appointed
Activities Chairman: Jeff Roth 303-517-7095 jeffroth@myawai.com 12/31/21
Merchandise Manager Eckhard Pobuda 719-314-5786 epobuda@aol.com 12/31/21
Technical Advisor Gary Steffens 303-762-8388 corvettemasters@cs.com Appointed