Current Officers of the Rocky Mountain Chapter of the National Corvette Restorers Society.

Office Officer Phone E-mail Office Expires
Chairman: Rick Reiff 303-956-2302 rickreiff@comcast.net 12/31/22
Vice-Chairman: Jeff Roth 303-517-7095 jeffroth@myawai.com 12/31/23
Judging Chairman: Martin Egan 307-630-2272 martinegan6@aol.com 12/31/23
Asst Judging Chairman: Phil Morgan 720-409-8885 corvette08@comcast.net Appointed
Secretary: Jerry Fearn 303-352-9000 jerryfearn@icloud.com 12/31/22
Membership Manager: Steve Beatty 720- 501-8668 stingraycpa@hotmail.com 12/31/22
Newsletter Editor: Dennis Dalton 719-251-2033 newsletterrmc.dalton@gmail.com 12/31/22
Treasurer: Jack Humphrey 303-526-9410 jackhumphreyh@gmail.com 12/31/23
Contact Person: Rick Reiff 303-956-2302 rickreiff@comcast.net 12/31/22
Webmaster: Jack Humphrey 303-526-9410 jackhumphreyh@gmail.com Appointed
Activities Chairman: Dirk Gaddis 303-482-5214  dirkgaddis@gmail.com 12/31/23
Merchandise Manager Eckhard Pobuda 719-314-5786 epobuda@aol.com 12/31/23
Technical Advisor Gary Steffens 303-762-8388 corvettemasters@cs.com Appointed